Team

Brunner Umwelttechnik GmbH

Industriestraße 3

A-3390 Melk

office@probenahme.at

Tel.: 02752/ 20474

UID: ATU 675 274 56

FN: 387 527v

Wolfgang Brunner

Geschäftsführer

Tel: +43 / 676 / 843 66 88 00

E-Mail.: brunner@probenahme.at

Pia Öhlinger

Büroleitung / Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +43 / 676 / 843 66 88 10

E-Mail.: oehlinger@probenahme.at

Wolfram Hirth

Projektleiter Bereich Wasserwirtschaft

Tel.: +43 / 2752 / 20 474

E-Mail: hirth@probenahme.at

David Gallmeister

QM-Beauftragter

Projektleiter

Tel.: +43 / 676 / 843 66 88 30

E-Mail: gallmeister@probenahme.at

Christoph Stattler

Projektleiter

Tel.: +43 / 676 / 843 66 88 40

E-Mail: stattler@probenahme.at

Markus Humpl

Bereichsleiter West

Projektleiter

Tel.: +43 / 676 / 843 66 88 50

E-Mail: humpl@probenahme.at

Edin Nesimovic

Projektbearbeiter

Tel.: +43 / 676 / 843 66 88 60

E-Mail: nesimovic@probenahme.at